top of page

2024 HOA Executive Board  


President - Mark Hardin

Markingham Road
Mike Pinto Photo.jpg

Vice President - Mike Pinto

Winston Road

Treasurer - Melissa Hazard

Hunterfield Road
CW 2019 .jpeg

Secretary - Caroline Wilkerson

  Glastonberry Road

2024 HOA Board Members

11784930 copy.jpg

Beautification Chair - Carol Morrow

Hunterfield Road

Board Member - John Murphy

Hunterfield Road

Want to join us? We are always looking for neighbors interested in serving on the board. Please reach out to us if you're interested or have any questions.

bottom of page